Domov     O spoločnosti      Osadzovanie DPS      SMT kit      ESD školenia/audity      Antistatika      Dávkovanie      Spájkovanie      Kontakty

Kontakty



ELPRO, s.r.o.
Napájadlá 19
04012 Košice
Slovensko

Vedenie

Konateľ spoločnosti
Ing. Pavel Bratko
Tel: +421 55 623 10 93
Mobil: +421 903 625 616
E-mail: Pavel Bratko
Obchodný manažér
Ing. Ján Hreško
Tel: +421 55 729 71 37
Mobil: +421 903 626 919
E-mail: jan.hresko@elpro-ke.sk

Vedúci osadzovania DPS
Gabriel Tlumač
Tel: +421 55 729 71 72
Mobil: +421 903 637 476
E-mail: gabriel.tlumac@elpro-ke.sk
Vedúci vývoja
Ing. Martin Bratko
Tel: +421 55 623 10 93
Mobil: +421 903 309 074
E-mail: martin.bratko@elpro-ke.sk


Ostatné kontakty

  Pavol Kokula:
  Obchod
+421-55-729 71-36 pavol.kokula@elpro-ke.sk
  Roman Stolár:
  Obchod
+421-55-623-10-93 roman.stolar@elpro-ke.sk
  Ing. Peter Kica:
  Obchod
+421-55-729 71-71 peter.kica@elpro-ke.sk
  Sekretariát: elpro@elpro-ke.sk      
  Obchod: +421-55-729 7136 obchod@elpro-ke.sk
  Osadzovanie: +421-55-729-7172 osadzovanie@elpro-ke.sk
  Elpro výroba: +421-55-726-54-24  
  Sklad: +421-55-726-54-11 norbert.borovsky@elpro-ke.sk
  Ekonomické: +421-55-729-71-73 miroslava.bodnarova@elpro-ke.sk
SLOVENSKY        ANGLICKY